ICC World Cup 2019 TV Broadcasting Rights

ICC World Cup 2019 is near and the whole world will be watching this amazing tournament which will be start on 30th May 2019 at the Oval. Ten teams will be participating in this international round robin format tournament to win title for their country. The cricket fans are really excited about the tournament and can watch all matches in their country on their respective local TV channels or online streaming. Here is a list of Cricket World Cup 2019 broadcasting TV channels which will telecast live coverage of Cricket World Cup 2019.

▪ Star Sports
Star Sports is giving coverage in India and its cub continents.
▪ PTV Sports and Ten Sports
Pakistani Nation can watch all matches on PTV Sports and Ten Sports.
▪ Sky Sports
People of United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland can watch on Sky Sports.
▪ SuperSport 
SuperSport is the channel for South Africa and Sub-Sharan Africa.
The fans of cricket from Middle East and North Africa can entertain cricket on OSN.
▪ Fox Sports
The Broadcasting channel for defending champions Autralia is Fox Sports.
▪ Willow TV
Americans can enjoy cricket on their official channel Willow Tv.
▪ Sky TV
Sky TV will broadcast live cricket for New Zealanders.
Caribbean can use ESPN to watch cricket in their region.
▪ Gazi TV
Bangladeshi can enjoy the tournament on Gazi TV.
Sri Lankan Fans can watch their team playing on SLRC.
 ▪ Fox Networks Group
People from the South East Asia can use Fox Networks Group Channel.
Cricket fans from Canada can enjoy cricket on ATN.

There are many other services who will be broadcasting the Cricket World Cup 2019 on different websites. You can also watch live matches on many Cricket Facebook Pages and YouTube Channels.

We will update the channels list with time stay tune with us to get updates.
You can also check here ICC official broadcasters list.